您的浏览器已过期。此网站可能无法正常显示。请升级您的浏览器。

成为Semrush的合作伙伴

我们的团队始终愿意与全球各地的专家进行合作并对合作的新方式保持开放的心态。 无论您是哪个领域的专家,无论您对哪方面感兴趣 - 我们都在这静候您的来信!!

技术合作伙伴

Semrush提供了一个强大且易于使用的API,允许从我们的数据库中提取各种数据并将其集成到您自己的产品中。 除API访问外,我们的合作伙伴还可享受定期技术支持和共同推广的机会,以帮助他们使产品更加醒目和受欢迎。我们也欢迎各种listing,谷歌SEM,社交媒体工具的加入。

联盟合作伙伴

我们的联盟项目是我们与在 Impact Radius 的合作伙伴一起为您制定的。您可以从这个最佳项目中获得如下好处:

  • 利用最后点击归因和 120 天的 cookie 寿命
  • 每一步都可获得回报。每笔新销售获得 200 美元,每次新试用获得 10 美元,每个新注册获得 0.01 美元
  • 推广拥有超过 7 百万用户的国际获奖工具

立即加入 Semrush 联盟项目,与我们共同取得成功。

现合作伙伴

教育合作伙伴

我们的团队认为,Semrush是任何营销专家不可或缺的工具; 我们总是很乐意支持我们的教育合作伙伴,他们教育未来的行业专业人士或帮助现有领导熟悉行业。 作为我们的教育合作伙伴,Semrush能够成为您最好的教具,我们授予您访问权限您可以用Semrush向您的学生进行演示!

现合作伙伴

Your browser is out of date. The site might not be displayed correctly. Please update your browser.

Become a Semrush partner

Our team is always open for new ways to collaborate and cooperate with experts all around the globe. Whatever your scope is and wherever your passion lies - we will be happy to hear from you! Just find the category that suits you best below and let’s start the next big thing!

Technical partners

Semrush provides a robust yet easy to use API that allows to pull a variety of data from our databases and integrate it into your own product. Apart from API access, our partners enjoy regular technical support and opportunities for co-promotion to help them make their products even more visible and loved.

Affiliate partner

Our affiliate program is brought to you with our partners at Impact Radius. Here you can benefit from our best program yet:

  • Take advantage of the last-click attribution and 120 days of cookie life
  • Get paid every step of the way: earn $200 for every new sale, $10 for every new trial, $0.01 for every new sign-up
  • Promote international award-winning tools with over 7M users

Become a part of our success, join the Semrush Affiliate Program now.

Already with us

Educational partner

Our team believes that Semrush is an indispensable tool for any marketing expert; we are always happy to support our educational partners who teach future industry professionals or help existing leaders become even more knowledgeable. As our educational partner, you will be able to make use of teaching aids, provide your students with access to Semrush, and more!

Already with us