Your browser is out of date. The site might not be displayed correctly. Please update your browser.

Knowledge Base
Billing and Account
Cancelling Your Account
What happens to my Projects after I cancel my account?

What happens to my Projects after I cancel my account? Question

After cancelling your account, you will have a 30 day grace period where your Projects will remain active in our database. After these 30 days, all of your Project data will disappear.

If you choose to renew your account before this 30 day grace period ends, your Projects and data will all be saved and you can continue to view them as before.

Frequently asked questions
Show more