English

Marketing Scoop Podcast

Become a greater marketer and follow the most impactful news and best industry cases. Join David Bain and Judith Lewis as they interview the leading minds in digital marketing.

Podcast available on iTunes    Subscribe on Android    Subscribe with Stitcher    Subscribe with Stitcher    Subscribe with Stitcher

 

The dynamic duo, David Bain and Judith Lewis, uncover the latest digital marketing headlines that impact your business and marketing strategy. Each episode, they invite industry experts to pick apart the latest trends in digital - from SEO to advertising to content marketing. And since theory’s no good without practice, catch the special [Success Story] episodes that cover best practices from local to global names like Vodafone and IKEA. Tune in to learn from the best and make sure your digital marketing strategy stays up-to-date.

Every Wednesday at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm UK time, tune in!


Check It out