Ihr Browser ist veraltet. Die Website wird möglicherweise nicht richtig angezeigt. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser.

Tools zur PPC-Keyword-Recherche

Finde die richtigen Keywords mit unseren Recherche-Tools für bezahlte Keywords, um eine Verbindung zur Zielgruppe herzustellen und ihre Suchintention zu treffen

Registrieren
  • Keyword Magic Tool

    Das Keyword Magic Tool liefert dir die größte Keyword-Datenbank auf dem Markt. Finde Nischenthemen, entdecke semantisch ähnliche Longtail-Keywords und baue für deine PPC-Kampagne eine Liste mit bezahlten Keywords.

  • Keyword Manager

    Das Tool ermöglicht dir eine tiefgreifende Analyse von bis zu 1.000 Keywords auf einmal. Erhalte aktuelle Metriken, speichere deine Ergebnisse und sende deine bevorzugten Keywords an andere Tools von Semrush.

  • Keyword-Gap

    Finde durch Analyse deiner Mitbewerber neue Keywords. Vergleiche bis zu fünf Domains direkt nebeneinander. Entdecke gemeinsame bezahlte Keywords, für die du und dein Mitbewerber ranken, und vergleiche für jedes davon die Positionen in den Suchergebnissen.

  • PPC Keyword Tool

    Optimiere deine PPC-Kampagne mit dem PPC Keyword Tool. Organisiere Keywords auf Kampagnen- und Anzeigengruppen-Level, lege negative Keywords fest, suche Daten zum lokalen Suchvolumen und PPC (bis hin zur Stadt-Ebene) und erstelle eine Keyword-Masterliste.

Finde die richtigen Ziel-Keywords für deine Werbekampagne

Loslegen

Your browser is out of date. The site might not be displayed correctly. Please update your browser.

PPC Keyword Research Tools

Find the right keywords with our paid keyword research tools to connect with your audience and match their level of intent

Sign up
  • Keyword Magic Tool

    The Keyword Magic Tool provides you with the largest keyword database on the market. Find niche topics, spot semantically related long-tail keywords, and build a paid keyword list for your PPC campaign.

    Keyword Magic Tool
  • Keyword Manager

    The tool allows you to conduct a deep analysis of up to 1,000 keywords at a time. Get fresh metrics, save your findings, and send your favorite keywords to other SEMrush tools.

    Keyword Manager
  • Keyword Gap

    Find new keywords by analyzing your competitors. Compare up to five domains side by side. Spot common paid keywords you and your rivals are ranking for and compare websites’ positions in search results for each term.

    Keyword Gap
  • PPC Keyword Tool

    Optimize your PPC campaign with the PPC Keyword Tool. Organize keywords at the campaign and ad group level, set negatives, search local volume and CPC data (down to city level) and build a master keyword list.

    PPC Keyword Tool
  • CPC Map

    Identify trends in your niche by looking at the most expensive and searched keywords in any state or region for your industry. Find out which locations will be the most receptive and easiest to target.

    CPC Map

Find the right target keywords for your advertising campaign

Get started