您的浏览器已过期。此网站可能无法正常显示。请升级您的浏览器。

PPC 关键词研究工具

使用我们的付费关键词研究工具找到合适的关键词,与您的受众建立联系并匹配受众的意图水平

注册
  • Keyword Magic Tool

    Keyword Magic Tool 为您提供市场上最大的关键词数据库。查找利基市场主题,发现语义相关的长尾关键词,并为您的 PPC 广告系列构建付费关键词列表。

  • Keyword Manager

    该工具允许您同时深入分析多达 1,000 个关键词。获取最新指标,保存您的发现,并将您喜欢的关键词发送到其他 Semrush 工具。

  • 关键词差异

    通过分析竞争对手来查找新的关键词。最多可横向比较五个域名。发现您和竞争对手排名的常见付费关键词,并比较网站在每个术语搜索结果中的排名。

  • PPC Keyword Tool

    使用 PPC Keyword Tool 优化您的 PPC 广告系列。在广告系列和广告分组级别整理关键词,设置否定关键词、本地搜索量和 CPC 数据(直至城市级),并构建关键词主列表。

为您的广告系列活动寻找合适的目标关键词

开始

Your browser is out of date. The site might not be displayed correctly. Please update your browser.

PPC Keyword Research Tools

Find the right keywords with our paid keyword research tools to connect with your audience and match their level of intent

Sign up
  • Keyword Magic Tool

    The Keyword Magic Tool provides you with the largest keyword database on the market. Find niche topics, spot semantically related long-tail keywords, and build a paid keyword list for your PPC campaign.

    Keyword Magic Tool
  • Keyword Manager

    The tool allows you to conduct a deep analysis of up to 1,000 keywords at a time. Get fresh metrics, save your findings, and send your favorite keywords to other SEMrush tools.

    Keyword Manager
  • Keyword Gap

    Find new keywords by analyzing your competitors. Compare up to five domains side by side. Spot common paid keywords you and your rivals are ranking for and compare websites’ positions in search results for each term.

    Keyword Gap
  • PPC Keyword Tool

    Optimize your PPC campaign with the PPC Keyword Tool. Organize keywords at the campaign and ad group level, set negatives, search local volume and CPC data (down to city level) and build a master keyword list.

    PPC Keyword Tool
  • CPC Map

    Identify trends in your niche by looking at the most expensive and searched keywords in any state or region for your industry. Find out which locations will be the most receptive and easiest to target.

    CPC Map

Find the right target keywords for your advertising campaign

Get started