The most likely case for this happening would be a change in your subscription. If you have upgraded or downgraded to another plan, or if there was a new custom plan made for you, your new plan does not include your old limits by default.
The money that you already paid for the limits was counted towards your discount for the upgrade and not lost.
In this case your recurring payments will also be stopped. To get your limits back, you will need to:
If you need help with this process, please contact our support team and one of our team members will be happy to assist you.